Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Still better late than never, right? … alright, I’m really going to have to whip my procrastinating butt into shape here and get. on. track.

Without further ado, here are my eats from Wednesdayyy

Breakfast! Protein Mesa Sunrise with PB, Strawbs and Banana

Lunch! Stir-fried veggies and Greens on a Whole Wheat Tortilla with Part Skim Mozz sprinkled on top

Snnnack! Trail Mix (kashi golean, chocolate chips, craisins, almonds and dried mango)

Dinna! Nature’s Path waffle with an egg on top + maple syrup and a Berry Protein Green Monster

Berry Protein Green Monster

  • Handful of spinach
  • 1/2 cup soy protein powder
  • 1 banana
  • lots of frozen berries
  • 1/2 cup milk
Here’s a little bonus pic of something I came up with for lunch today, taking advantage of the fresh peaches we have laying around now (yay for peach season, finally!!) Diced peach, Spinach and Laughing Cow Blue Cheese wedge on a warmed Whole Wheat Tortilla. T’was GOOD!
I hope your thursdays are going fantastically! I’m just about to leave to get ready for the Harry Potter premiere tonight!! I’m wearing my Dumbledore’s Army shirt and couldn’t be more excited!
Are you going to Harry Potter tonight at midnight?
What was the best thing you ate recently? Anything surprisingly good?
