So here’s something different for your Wednesday! As much as I love looking at all the WIAW posts, I have not been good with taking pictures of my daily eats. Right now, I’m at home (my parents’ house) anyway and I definitely forgot to bring my camera with me. More on this little vaycay in another post.

google

Voila, PINTERESTing Wednesday!

I love this idea.

I just happened to stumble across The Vintage Apple and I fell in love with it. Not a food blog, but definitely an inspiration blog up my alley.

If you’re not on Pinterest yet, do it! It’s my new favorite website, basically. Kind of like tumblr, only more organized. You “pin” things you find particularly lovely and categorize them into pinboards like “food” or “design”.

Source: None via Hannah on Pinterest

Source: tumblr.com via Hannah on Pinterest

And, I will leave you with a beautiful cover of one of my favorite song by one of my favorite singers.

Have a great Wednesday :)

